All Systems Operational
XML Gateway API ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Customer Portal ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
New Customer Portal ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
2sms API ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Shared Shortcodes ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dedicated Shortcodes ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Alphanumeric SenderIDs Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Email2sms ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
SMSC ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
SMTP ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
SNPP ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
WebServices ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Support Services Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jul 13, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jul 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 10, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 8, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 10:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 8, 09:00 UTC
Scheduled - We are writing to inform you that we will be conducting essential maintenance tasks on our platform at the times specified below.

Type: Scheduled Essential Maintenance
Start Time: 2024-07-08 09:00 UTC - 2024-07-08 10:00 BST - 2024-07-08 05:00 ET – 2024-07-08 02:00 PT
End Time: 2024-07-08 10:00 UTC - 2024-07-08 11:00 BST - 2024-07-08 06:00 ET – 2024-07-08 03:00 PT

Impact SMS: None expected
Impact SNPP: None expected
Impact Email2SMS: None expected
Impact API: Clients may experience authentication and message sending errors
Impact Portal: Clients may experience temporary issues with sending and reporting

Potential impact expected to last no more than 20 minutes.

We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience during this maintenance period.

If for any reason the maintenance is extended or cancelled we will advise you accordingly.
Please contact support@2sms.us should you require further information or assistance.

Jul 5, 09:10 UTC
Jul 7, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 6, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 5, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 4, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 3, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 2, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 1, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 30, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 29, 2024

No incidents reported.